Black Diplomats
Black Diplomats
Black Women Defending Democracy and Thoughts on Navalny's Death
1
0:00
-52:07

Black Women Defending Democracy and Thoughts on Navalny's Death

Listen to my first podcast episode on Substack!
1

Greetings, everyone. 

Happy to share with you my first podcast episode for Substack! 

This week, I was a guest on Andrea Chalupa’s Gaslit Nation podcast, where we discussed Alexei Navalny’s death and how we should all be reflecting on it. I told y’all I’d be writing a piece about this, but I think my thoughts on Gaslit Nation addressed a lot of things I was gonna write.

We also talked about how New York State Attorney General Tish James and Fulton County  District Attorney Fani Willis are defending American democracy from Donald Trump’s attacks on our democratic institutions.

Let me know what you all think about this episode and if you want to get more podcast episodes on Substack!

1 Comment
Black Diplomats
Black Diplomats
Authors
Terrell Jermaine Starr